Formerly known as the MAST Scholarship Program, the Marine & Maritime Scholarship Program is provided by the Eastport Yacht Club Foundation, in keeping with our mission to provide financial support to high school graduates who choose to pursue a marine or maritime career.  Scholarships are given to qualified applicants for post-high school training in the Marine and Maritime Careers. 


APPLY NOW -- Application deadline is June 15, 2018

Click here  to download the critera and application to complete the 2018 Marine & Maritime Scholarship Application


2017-2018 Marine & Maritime Scholarship Winners

Addison Lash

Aidan Molesky

George Haber

George Burkley

Gracelyn Bowers

Matt Wilson*

Max Ryder

Zach Williams

Michael Kaminskas II

Wyatt Vansant 

*Recipient of the Stephen Voorhis Memorial Scholarship

Click here learn more about the 2017 Schoalrship Winners


2016-2017 Marine & Maritime Schloarship Winners

Ryan Beveridge

Maxwell Ryder

Lucas Karhoff*

Alex Roberson

Michael Kaminskas

Aidan Molesk

Gracelyn Bowers

*Recipient of the Stephen Voorhis Memorial Scholarship

Click here to read the Proptalk article about the 2016 Scholarship winners!


2015-2016 Marine & Maritime Scholarship Winners

 Michael Atwell

Ryan Beveridge

Ty Davidson

Lucas Karhoff

Alex Roberson

Desirae Marie Williams

Click here to read about the 2015 Scholarship Winners


2014-2015 Marine & Maritime Scholarship Winners

Michael Atwell  

Ryan Beveridge  

Lucas Karhoff  

Sean Rogers  

John Ryder, Jr 

Click here to read about the 2014 Scholarship Winners 


Outstanding Marine Wizards 2016

Our Gallery



Show your Support